BREAKING: Tinubu Removes Shetty, Adds Keyamo To Ministerial List

BREAKING: Tinubu Nominates 3 More Ministers, Seeks Cofirmation

President Bola Tinubu has appointed two new ministers to replace Maryam Shetty, namely Festus Keyamo and Dr Mariga Mahmoud.

This was revealed at Friday’s plenary session when Senate President Godswill Akpabio read a letter from the President.

More details soon…

Leave a Reply